BROKEN WORLD TP

Kod produktu: APR161360
Ocena: 0
Dostępność: dostępny
Wysyłka w: od 5 do 14 dni
Cena: 77,99 zł 77.99
ilość szt.
Zamów teraz, to dotrze do naszego magazynu 29 października! x

Opis produktu

(W) Frank J. Barbiere (A) Christopher Peterson (CA) Christian Ward
ADVANCE SOLICITED FOR JULY 2016!
What’s to Love: Broken World is a gripping sci-fi thriller and survival adventure from writer Frank J. Barbiere (Five Ghosts, Avengers World) and co-creator/artist Christopher Peterson (Grindhouse, Mayday) that explores the lives of people left behind in the apocalypse, great for fans of Y: The Last Man or The Massive.
What It Is: With a meteor days away from causing an extinction-level event on Earth, time is running out for Elena Marlowe. While most of the planet's population and her family were approved by the government to escape on one of the giant spaceships headed to another planet, her application was denied due to her mysterious past. With the meteor fast approaching, Elena desperately tries to find a way to fake her way onto the last ship or else be left behind to die with the rest of Earth's rejected denizens. Collects the complete limited series.
SC, 7x10, 112pgs, FC $19.99

Planowana data premiery: 06.07.2016

do góry
Sklep jest w trybie podglądu
Pokaż pełną wersję strony
Sklep internetowy Shoper Premium